Legal Whispers
Jennifer Whispers
LL Whispers
Janelle Monae Whispers
Nicki Whispers
Ri-Ri Whispers
Parrell and Kendrick Whisper

New Video Whispers: Janelle Monae – “Dance Apocalyptic”

Dance Apocalyptic, a pre-order bonus, is the second single off of the upcoming studio album The Electric Lady.  The album is schedule to be released on September 10, 2013, by Wondaland Arts Society and Bad Boy Records. It is the follow up to her critically acclaimed debut studio album, The ArchAndroid also a Bad Boy project.

The album will so far feature confirmed guest appearances by Prince and Miguel with production from previous collaborator Deep Cotton (a funk act) and Roman GianArthur (a soul music composer).  It will include 19 tracks.  Other known tracks are:

  • "Dorothy Dandridge Eyes"
  • "The Electric Lady"
  • "HYTB" (Target bonus track)
  • "I Want You Back" (The Jackson 5 cover) (Target bonus track)
  • "Primetime" (featuring Miguel)
  • "Victory"



Whisper Squad, Be Heard.......Share!!!!Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn